Contacts


President

Noble Ron Rowe Sr. ,rower2013@hotmail.com

1st Vice President

Noble Dave Scott daves4875@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Noble Ron Stinson ron.gsw01@gmail.com

Treasurer

Noble Rod Skokun, rskokun@execulink.com

Secretary

Noble Steve Frotten, stevefrotten@hotmail.com



Directors




Noble Al Watkinson, awatkinson@rogers.com


Noble Hugh Devereux, hdevereux@sympatico.ca


Noble Stuart Oxborough, stuart.oxborough@investorsgroup.com


Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Shriners, Having Fun and Helping Children!

If you have any questions about Shriners  or about becoming a Shriner please let us know and we will be happy to answer.

Brantford Shrine Club

Brantford, ON

(519) 752-2551